Prayer Time

Today’s New Delhi Prayer Time

Today’s New Delhi Prayer Time. This includes New Delhi Fajr Prayer Time, New Delhi Zuhr Prayer Time, New Delhi Asr Prayer Time, New Delhi Maghrib Prayer Time and New Delhi Esha Prayer Time.

Today’s New Delhi Prayer Time

There are Five Farz Prayer in Islam i.e Fajr, Zohaar, Asar, Maghrib, and Esha.

Fajr Prayer New Delhi

There are four Rakats in Fajr, 2 Farz and 2 Sunnah. Prayer time for Fajr begins at dawn until the sun rises. Following are the times in New Delhi for today’s Fajr.  One who offers Fajr and Esha prayer following Imam Masjid he will receive reward of full night Prayer.

New Delhi Zuhr Prayer

There are 12 Rakat in Zuhr Salah, including 4 Sunnah, 4 Farz, 2 Sunnah, and 2 Nafl. The Zuhr Namaz time in New Delhi begins after the Zawal time ends in the afternoon and ends before the Asr time.

New Delhi Asr Prayer Time

There are 8 Rakat in this afternoon prayer, along with 4 Sunnat and 4 Farz. Asr time starts today after the Zohar prayers end. The Asar prayer is offered in the evening.

What is Maghrib Prayer Time in New Delhi?

There are seven Rakat in this prayer at sunset: three Farz, two Sunnat, and two Nafl. In New Delhi , Maghrib time begins after sunset and ends before Isha time today.

Esha Prayer in New Delhi

There are 17 Rakat in this night prayer: 4 Sunnah, 4 Fard, 2 Sunnah, 2 Nafl, 3 Witr, and 2 Nafl. In New Delhi , Isha Namaz begins after the end of Maghrib prayer time and ends before Fajr.  

What is Zawal Time?

There is a time every day where Muslims are not allowed to offer any prayer. This is called Zawal Time. Zawal time is occurs every day at Mid-Day when the Sun reaches it’s exactly above the center of the Earth. Usually this Zawal time in New Delhi Starts at 12:00 PM and Ends in 25-30 Minutes i.e 12:30. 

What is Zawal Time Today in New Delhi?

Todays Zawal Time in New Delhi will Start at 12:00 PM and Ends in 25-30 Minutes i.e. 12:30. This is usual Zawal Time all around the Globe. Muslims are forbidden to offer any prayers at this time of the Day. After end the Zawal time Zuhr Prayer Time begins.

Tahajjud Prayer

Tahajjud is the 9th prayer in Religion Islam. There are 12 Rakats in Tahajjud Prayer. Each is offered in the set of Two. Tahajjud Prayer is one of the most important prayer. Allah SWT loves the person who offers Tahajjud Prayer. This prayer is offered at mid night.

What is Tahajjud Prayer Time today in New Delhi?

Today, Tahajjud Prayer can be offered exactly after Esha Prayer. Tahajjud time in New Delhi starts after Esha Prayer and End before Fajr Prayers time starts. This is also called the prayer of Mid Night.

Other Prayers

There are 4 other Prayers which Tahajjud, Ishraq, Chasht and Awabeen. Tahajjud is the Prayer of Midnight. Ishraq is offered After Sunrise and Chasht is offered after 2-3 Hours of Sun Rise. There is prayer called Awabeen which is offered after Maghrib Prayer and Before Esha Prayer.

Initially there were 50 prayers when Allah Pak rewarded Prayer to Prophet SAW on the Journey of Meraaj (also kwon as Shabe Meraj). On return from the “Arshe Pak” Prophet SAW met with Hazrat Mosa A.S. He told the Prophet SAW to reduce the Prayers as His Ummah was unable to offer 50 Prayers per Day. Then Allah reduced the 5 Prayers. This process repeated again and again and finally only 5 Prayers Left. 

Liked this Article? Rate it. post

Muhammad Talha

Muhammad Talha is a Digital marketing Expert. He is working on The Digital Islam from past two years. He is the main developer and leading of the Marketing team.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button